Fall Favorites: Black and Gray Edition

The official start of Fall is just over two weeks away (September 23rd). As the mornings and evenings gradually become more crisp and the days get shorter, we start to think about Fall fashion. As you have probably already noticed, most stores are getting rid of their final summer pieces with prices marked down between 50%- 75% off and they are already rolling out the Fall lines. That makes me very excited as I start to think about wearing scarves, boots, sweaters, and leggings for the cooler weather. I also think about the colors that I tend to gravitate to during the Fall months, black and gray. Black and gray are two staple colors in most girls’ wardrobe and can usually be mixed and matched with a variety of pieces to make a great outfit. Below, you will find some of my Fall Favorites: Black and Gray Edition. I hope these pieces provide some inspiration as you began to buy items for the Fall. Most of the items below can be found at Old Navy or J. Crew!

unnamed

 

Xoxo,

Ashley of mysliceofstylesc.blogspot.com.

One thought on “Fall Favorites: Black and Gray Edition

Leave a comment